Session: Bunks are Read Only by default, i.e. only the owner of the Bunk can edit them. To allow others to edit and collaborate with you in a Bunk, you must 'Use Session'.
A Session lasts for One hour. A running session can be made 'Read Only' using the checkbox in the top menu.
Contact us for Student and Teacher discounts.